Member don’t forget to pick up your outfit

Poptropica Members, while you’re enjoying Back Lot Island this weekend, don’t forget to head to the Poptropica Store and pick up your Back Lot Island gear. There’s a lot to enjoy, like the Silent Treatment and the Clapboard, but it’s the Director Costume you’ll want to make sure to get your hands on during Early Access.

Why? Because the Director Costume will be gone once Back Lot Island becomes available to everyone!

If you’re already a Member, make the most of it. If you’re not, don’t miss out. Become a Member today and you can wear the Director Costume while you play Back Lot Island this weekend

9 thoughts on “Member don’t forget to pick up your outfit

  1. Great Post ZAMA I Have Spots On My Blog For Anyone

  2. click my name to see my blog

  3. Is This Blog Good Or Good? I Can’t Believe How Many Peeps Are On

  4. Oh i forgot if you want my usename it is zama- air and could you both tell me your user to know me

  5. Yeah! I have to make one so it will be a while

  6. Hey My Mine is uh um

Leave a Reply

