Max Steel?

Adventure Time Pop

Okay, I went on Poptropica today, into my items and this is what I saw:

pic 1

Weird right?!? I haven’t seen Max Steel in my items before! And it’s in green. Odd. As you could predict I was curious, so I clicked it and this is what came up:

pic 2

Of course it’s empty, it should be. But why does it say “campaign”? What could this “campaign” be?  😕 “Max Steel” sounded familiar though. I looked it up and here’s what I found on Wikipedia:

Max Steel
2000 TV series
Max Steel is a science fiction–action, CGI, animated series which originally aired from February 25, 2000 to January 15, 2002, based on the Mattel action-figure of the same name. Wikipedia
First episode: February 25, 2000
Final episode: January 15, 2002
Language: English
Networks: Cartoon Network, Kids’ WB

But 2000 sounded a little too…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

