Good-Bye Party For Rough Lion!

Hello everyone! Tomorrow (whenever I can), I’ll throw a good-bye party for Rough Lion! If I don’t have time, I’ll do it on Monday if I can. If not, I’ll have to do it another day. Anyways, everyone’s invited EXCEPT SANIC. Just be sure that you come in a nice party suit. It can be one from your closet. Just be sure it’s nice. We have to celebrate this sad good-bye nicely. Also, Rough Lion MUST come. Please come in a costume that is PURE AWESOMENESS, Rough Lion. That’s all you need to know my friends!

Rough Lion–Pure Awesomeness

Grey Feather–Neat and Powerful

18 thoughts on “Good-Bye Party For Rough Lion!

  1. Alright I’ll be coming!

  2. I wasn’t expecting that answer.

  3. Okay, and why did you apologize?

  4. What is going on?

  5. Cheat Dude, the party is later today since you live in a different time zone. If anyone has the same time as Cheat Dude, the party is later today. MUCH later today. Otherwise, the party is tomorrow.

  6. Cheat Dude, please remove me from your the author’s list. Sorry. 😦

  7. Are you coming to the good-bye party, Smarticle? ❓ That is, if you miss Rough Lion.

  8. I’ll come to the party. I’m making an outfit right now.

  9. Rough Lion, I accidently typed that. Sorry. 😳 Oh well.

Leave a Reply

