Vote For My Costume!

You might be wondering what I’m talking about. Yes, it does have to do with voting for my costume…somewhere. But where? Poptropica Secrets, the blog I comment on! There, the author Zippy Turtle has held a costume contest, with the theme of Poptropica villains. The contest is no longer accepting submissions, so that means there’s a poll to vote for your favorite costume! I entered a fan-tastic costume. So go to poptropicasecrets.com, scroll over to the bottom of the poll, and vote for me. That’s all friends!

 

 

EDIT: If you don’t like my costume, vote for someone else. If you don’t know who to vote for, vote for me.

2 thoughts on “Vote For My Costume!

  1. June 19, 2013 at 7:29

    Are you voting for me or not?

  2. Huh ❓ Who’s CD’s sister ❓
    Whoever she is why would she edit your comments ❓
    And you never use grammar.

Leave a Reply

