Choose the author of the month for August 2013!

Replaced what Sanic wrote by Grey Feather on 7/13 (14 for Australians)/(20)13 at 5:01 PM (start time) PST (California, U.S.): I’ve decided to start the Author of the Month on CDPB. The post with the author of the month will be on the side of black thingy on top of the page. The poll will be open until 7/31/(20)13 or 8/1/(20)13 at 5:00 P.M. PST (California, U.S.). Here’s the poll:

Good luck, authors! Maybe the best author be AOM.

11 thoughts on “Choose the author of the month for August 2013!

  1. Use grammar. Or else I’ll edit your comments whenever I can.

  2. Where’s that black thingy with Deals, Dummies, and Bored on it, Cheat Dude?

  3. Never mind. It doesn’t always appear. I still want the author of the month on the side.

  4. Used to be an author for only a day than someone deleted me off remember you got me from sl’s blog(I’m an author there)

  5. I know the answer, never mind.

  6. 5 votes, a thousand viewers and commenters. What the Feather?

  7. But that’s your author name! Also, who wrote, “the winner is gery?”

  8. AOM stands for Author of the Month, BTW.

Leave a Reply

