Look my at my rank

Screenshot_18

 

Any one wanna to party go to CLF38

13 thoughts on “Look my at my rank

  1. I was #3029

    ~~Nameless

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. come to the party

    • Hey zama I will make a deal for you if you tell me eye glitch I will added you to my blog so I will wait

      • What do you mean in my gravatar or my picture in my rank. One thing if i tell you you have till me a cheat of yours please respond.

  3. Beta, why are you sounding like a bad guy, no one is going to tell you it.

    • Godzilla and zama I don’t have any internet right now I’m on my moms phone. Zama I would like to trade but for now I can’t really do anything so yea…. o and godzilla take care of the chat box.Zama can you please wait till I can get my enternet back please.

  4. Godzilla and zama I don’t have any internet right now I’m on my moms phone. Zama I would like to trade but for now I can’t really do anything so yea…. o and godzilla take care of the chat box.Zama can you please wait till I can get my enternet back please.

    • If your meaning the one in my gravatar it you know when you have the crossed when your poptropican cries and get mad it will stay like that but you move it with the mouse it will go to the crossed eye back to normal.Can you call me cool octpus i rather not be called zama anymore

    • I got the glitch… O_O I’ve used it before… On my secondary boy account. Trade?

  5. My rank for VHI was #3780.

Leave a Reply

